update - Reisverslag uit Ithaca, Verenigde Staten van Natascha Leeuw - WaarBenJij.nu update - Reisverslag uit Ithaca, Verenigde Staten van Natascha Leeuw - WaarBenJij.nu

update

Door: Natascha de Leeuw

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Natascha

05 Oktober 2016 | Verenigde Staten, Ithaca

Hi everyone,

I saw last night that is has been awhile since I posted a blog.

I am done with school since may this year, which I am happy and sad about. I miss my life and friends a lot, but I am happy not to have to study everyday.

Right now, I am still in Ithaca, doing a temp job. I went to Boston a few weeks ago for an interview, i didn't get the job, but I am not giving up yet. I am going to keep looking. I might stay in ithaca a while longer, make some money and then go to Boston when I'm ready. I will keep you posted about that.

Doing temp jobs is not my ideal work, but it pays something and it's work. Right now I'm filing stuff at an office. I's not the most interesting job, but it's fun, nice coworkers so I'm happy the next few weeks.

Last week I got my learners permit for my car. It was pretty easy since I've been driving for a few years now, but the rules are different here then in the Netherlands. I have my driving test on November 1, so hopefully I pass it in 1 time and before the snow comes, and I will post here if I pass or not.

This is my life at the moment, once something more exciting happens I will post again.

Thanks for following my blogs.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Ithaca

Natascha

Dit is mijn reisverslag van mijn community college ervaring in Binghamton. Ik zal verhalen posten en foto's oploaden.

Actief sinds 16 Sept. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 326
Totaal aantal bezoekers 87652

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Oktober 2016 - 05 Oktober 2016

Living in the USA

30 Augustus 2014 - 20 Mei 2016

Mijn college avontuur

Landen bezocht: